Stumble Upon Twitter Facebook Like Facebook Share Linked In Google Plus
 
 

Links

 

Links

A list of all regional daily newspaper picture desks is here


Manchester Evening News:

 

Manchester Evening News,  Mon-Sat daily

Mitchell Henry House, Hollinwood Avenue Chadderton, Oldham OL9 8EF

 

Editor  Rob Irvine rob.irvine@men-news.co.uk

General  0161 832 7200

Picture Desk  pictures@men-news.co.uk 0161 211 2920

Picture Editor  The paper no longer have a picture editor as of Nov 2013

News Desk  newsdesk@men-news.co.uk 0161 211 2920

News Editor  paul.gallagher@men-news.co.uk

Features Dept   features@men-news.co.uk 0161 832 7200

Features editor  deanna.delamotta@men-news.co.uk 0161 832 7200

Diary  dianne.bourne@men-news.co.uk 0161 832 7200

Syndication   syndication@men-news.co.uk

Sports desk  sport@men-news.co.uk  0161 211 2528

Sports Editor  Peter Spencer peter.spencer@men-news.co.uk 0161 211 2528

Business Desk  businessdesk@men-news.co.uk  0161 211 2429

Head of Business  Adam Jupp adam.jupp@men-news.co.uk 0161 211 2429

Website  website@men-news.co.uk

 

 

 

Regional Dailies:

 

Bolton News  (was evening) Mon-Sat daily

pictures@theboltonnews.co.uk  01204 537265

 

Oldham Evening Chronicle  Mon–Sat daily

pictures@oldham-chronicle.co.uk

Lancashire Evening Telegraph  (Blackburn) Mon–Sat daily  

neil.johnson@nqnw.co.uk

 

Wigan Post  Mon-Sat daily & Lancashire Evening Post (Preston) Mon-Sat Daily &  Blackpool Gazette Mon-Sat daily  

picturedesk@lep.co.uk (for all 3 titles above) Picture Editor Iain.Lynn@lep.co.uk

 

Manchester Local TV:

 

BBC website    lancashire.online@bbc.co.uk    

BBC website    manchester.online@bbc.co.uk

BBC regional news   nwt@bbc.co.uk (North West Tonight TV)

ITV Granada TV  Granada.reports@itv.com (TV)

 

Regional Weeklies:

MEN Owned

 

Macclesfield Express  macclesfieldexpress@menmedia.co.uk

Stockport Express  stockportexpress@menmedia.co.uk

South Manchester Reporter  southmanchesterreporter@menmedia.co.uk  

Wilmslow Express  wilmslowexpress@menmedia.co.uk

Tameside Advertiser  tamesideadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk

Salford Advertiser salfordadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk

Heywood Advertiser  heywoodadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk

Rochdale Observer   rochdaleobserver@menmedia.co.uk

Oldham Advertiser  oldhamadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk

 

Non MEN owned

 

Sale Altrincham Messenger   sam.editorial@messengergrp.co.uk

Ashton Stalybridge Reporter editorial@reporterandchronicle.co.uk

 

Regional Magazines:

 

Media City / Didsbury Hale& Bowdon Magazine

info@salutions.co.uk http://www.salutions.co.uk  0161 445 2883

Cheshire / Lancashire Life  (editor)  louise.taylor@cheshirelife.co.uk

Lift off  editor@lift-offmagazine.co.uk for Airport & Wythenshawe area

 

Regional websites: (blogs)

 

Business Desk Chris.Barry@thebusinessdesk.com

Inside the M60 insidethem60@gmail.com

Manchester Gazette  News.Desk@ManchesterGazette.co.uk

Manchester Gossip  craig@manchestergossip.com

Large Manchester  editor@largemanchester.com

Mancunian Matters  newsdesk@mancunianmatters.co.uk

Place  (property only) paul.unger@placenorthwest.co.uk

Salford Online editor@salfordonline.com

Salford Star  info@salfordstar.com

Manchester Confidential  editorial@planetconfidential.co.uk food drink life|||

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEN Owned weekly titles

 

MEN owned South Manchester Reporter 

Reporters:

Contact: Amy Glendinning

Covers: Moss Side, Hulme, Longsight, Whalley Range, Rusholme, Levenshulme, Burnage

Telephone: 0161 211 2120

Email: amy.glendinning@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @amyglendinning

 

Contact: Tom Brooks-Pollock

Covers: Withington, Chorlton, Didsbury, Fallowfield

Telephone: 0161 211 2468

Email: tom.brooks-pollock@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @tombrookspolloc

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2920

Email: newsdesk@men-news.co.uk

 

MEN owned Stockport Express

Editor:

Paul Harrison  Email: paul.harrison@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 211 2520

Twitter: @paulharrison68

 

Reporters:

Contact: Chris Morris

Covers: The Heatons

Telephone: 0161 211 2313

Email: chris.morris@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @chrismorrisMEN

 

Contact: Matthew Davis

Covers: Bramhall, Cheadle

Telephone: 0161 211 2947

Email: matthew.davis@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @mdavisMEN

 

Contact: Peter Devine

Covers: Hazel Grove, Offerton

Telephone: 0161 211 2817

Email: peter.devine@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @peterdevinemen

 

Contact: Helen Johnson

Covers: Reddish

Telephone: helen.johnson@menmedia.co.uk

Email: amy.glendinning@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @Helenj83MEN

 

Contact: Alex Scapens

Covers: Brinnington, Edgeley, Cheadle Heath, town centre

Telephone: 0161 211 2083

Email: alex.scapens@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @AlexScapens

 

Contact: Katherine Vine 

Covers: Bredbury, Marple, Romiley

Telephone: 0161 211 2939

Email: katherine.vine@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @katherinevine1

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2956

Email: stockportexpress@menmedia.co.uk

 

MEN owned Rochdale Observer 

Editor:

Gerry Sammon

Email: gerry.sammon@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 211 2807

 

Reporters:

Contact: Simon Coyle

Covers: South - Sparth, Balderstone, Kirkholt, Milkstone, Belfield, Brimrod, Kingsway, Queensway

Telephone: 0161 211 2329

Email: simon.coyle@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @simon_coyle

 

Contact: Lisa Gray

Covers: Littleborough and Wardle

Telephone: 0161 211 2328

Email: lisa.gray@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @LisaGrayMEN

 

Contact: Bethany English

Covers: Whitworth

Telephone: 0161 211 2958

Email: bethany.english@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @BEnglishMEN

 

Contact: Kirsty Day

Covers: Castleton, Sudden, Marland, Milnrow, Newhey

Telephone: 0161 211 2813

Email: kirsty.day@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @KirstyDay

 

Contact: Katie Fitzpatrick

Covers: Norden and Bamford

Telephone: 0161 211 2816

Email: katie.fitzpatrick@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @KLFitzpatrick

 

Contact: Katie Storey

Covers: North - Falinge, Healey, Spotland, Hamer, Wardleworth, Smallbridge

Telephone: 0161 211 2815

Email: katie.storey@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @katiestoreyMEN

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2326

Email: rochdaleobserver@menmedia.co.uk

 

MEN owned Salford Advertiser

Acting Editor:

Bethan Dorsett

Email: bethan.dorsett@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 01612112803

Twitter: @BethanDorsett

 

Reporters:

Contact: Ben Turner

Covers: Pendleton, Seedley, Weaste, Ordsall, Langworthy, Salford Quays, Claremont, Irlams o' th' Height, Irwell Riverside, Kersal, Lower Broughton, Higher Broughton, Swinton, Roe Green, Moorside, Clifton, Wardley, Pendlebury

Telephone: 0161 211 2943

Email: ben.turner@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @bturn1978

 

Contact: Ailsa Cranna

Covers: Monton, Ellesmere Park, Barton, Eccles, Cadishead, Irlam, Winton, Boothstown, Ellenbrook, Little Hulton, Walkden, Wardley

Telephone: 0161 211 2802

Email: ailsa.cranna@menmedia.co.uk

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2802

Email: newsdesk@men-news.co.uk

 

MEN owned Tameside Advertiser

Editor:

Claire Mooney  Email: claire.mooney@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 211 2824

 

Reporters:

Contact: Tom Rowley

Telephone: 0161 211 2827

Email: tom.rowley@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @TomRowleyMEN

 

Contact: Kate Weir

Telephone: 0161 211 2829

Email: kate.weir@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @kateweirtweets

 

Contact: Sue Carr

Telephone: 0161 211 2828

Email: sue.carr@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @SueCarrTweets

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2710

Email: tamesideadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk

 

MEN owned Sale Altrincham Metro

Editor:

Paul Harrison

Email: paul.harrison@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 211 2520

Twitter: @paulharrison68

 

Reporters:

Contact: Matthew Davis

Covers: Stretford and Urmston

Telephone: 0161 211 2947

Email: matthew.davis@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @mdavisMEN

 

Contact: Chris Morris

Telephone: 0161 211 2313

Email: chris.morris@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @chrismorrisMEN

 

Contact: Katherine Vine

Covers: Sale, Altrincham and Hale

Telephone: 0161 211 2939

Email: katherine.vine@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @katherinevine1

 

Contact: Helen Johnson

Telephone: 0161 211 2814

Email: helen.johnson@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @Helenj83MEN

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2956

Email: news@myadvertiser.co.uk

 

MEN owned Glossop Advertiser 

Editor: Claire Mooney

Email: claire.mooney@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 211 2824

 

Reporters:

Contact: Tom Rowley

Telephone: 0161 211 2827

Email: tom.rowley@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @TomRowleyMEN

 

Contact: Kate Weir

Telephone: 0161 211 2829

Email: kate.weir@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: @kateweirtweets

 

Contact: Sue Carr

Telephone: 0161 211 2828

Email: sue.carr@menmedia.co.uk

Twitter: SueCarrTweets

 

General editorial contact:

Telephone: 0161 211 2710

Email: glossopadvertiser@menmedia.co.uk


 
© Copyright Mark Waugh Terms Click Here | Links | Contact Us
Web Design by TNM